F.H. PaschenJob Order Contracting

Available through OMINIA Partners, F.H. Paschen is one of the largest and most experienced Job Order Contracting (JOC) Contractors in the nation.

A fast-track delivery method, Job Order Contracting enables our clients to quickly and cost-efficiently get a wide variety of projects completed through a single multi-year, competitively bid contract that is awarded based on performance and price. We have vast JOC experience that is unmatched in the industry. Most contractors have never done JOC and don’t have the foundation to understand or handle JOC’s complexities, which include bidding/pricing for thousands of units, and managing multiple projects simultaneously.

Icon for Nonprofit
Nonprofit

F.H. Paschen Job Order Contracting is available on a competitively solicited, publicly awarded cooperative contract through OMNIA Partners. 

View Contract DocumentationContact Us 

Contact Information

Leo Wright, Senior Vice President                          
LWright@fhpaschen.com
773-444-3474
Southeast
Wayne Thompson,
Vice President
WThompson@fhpaschen.com
Midwest
Josh Curran, Vice President
JCurran@fhpaschen.com
Southwest
Sean Woods,
General Manager
SWoods@fhpaschen.com
Indiana, Ohio & Michigan
Brian Rozcicha,
Senior Project Manager        
BRozcicha@fhpaschen.com
Mid-Atlantic
William Rocha, Vice President
WRocha@fhpaschen.com

 

Supplier Website