IBMEnterprise Products & Services

IBM is proud to be a provider of Information Technology hardware, software and services to OMNIA Partners participants.  For over 100 years, IBM has been providing governments, educational institutions and businesses with the most innovative and highest quality solutions in our industry and making a difference in the world.

Icon for Nonprofit
Nonprofit

Whether you need servers, storage products, software or any type of information or consulting service, IBM can provide OMNIA Partners members with the broadest selection of offerings, in-depth expertise and unrivaled experience and support all at pre-negotiated and highly competitive prices.  IBM has a portfolio of capabilities ranging from basic hardware all the way to strategic outsourcing to meet your organization's needs. Improve efficiency and lower your overall cost of running your operations.

Products & Services

  • IBM’s full portfolio of Servers, Storage Offerings and Maintenance Services including IBM Z, IBM POWER, Storage & Tape
  • IBM’s full portfolio of Software Products and SW Subscription & Support including Distributed/Middleware Software
  • IBM Cloud: IBM’s Cloud offerings are designed around five key principals: Hybrid, Multi-cloud, Open, Management & Security that meet your demanding governmental requirements.
    • We bring a robust suite of Advanced Data and Artificial Intelligence (AI) tools plus deep industry expertise which positions IBM to help you on your digital transformation to Cloud.
    • Explore IBM products SaaS, PaaS, XaaS and the full stack cloud platform with products & services covering Data, Containers, AI, Internet of Things (IoT) and Blockchain.
  • IT Professional Services: fixed price and hourly rate services available
  • And a wide range of Value Added Products and Services Offerings including Security Services, Network Strategy & Optimization Services, and more

Authorized Resellers

Alacrinet Consulting Services, Inc
Sean Williams
530 Lytton Ave., 2nd Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(714) 425-2344
sean.williams@alacrinet.com

Cirrascale Cloud Services, LLC
Andrew Kruszewski
5775 Kearny Villa Road
San Diego, CA 92123
(760) 585-5921
andrew@cirrascale.com

Converge Acquisition LLC
Brandon Fujihira
130 Technology Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
(678) 405-0627
bfujihira@corus360.com

ConvergeOne, Inc.
Staci Sharp
420 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 577-2116
ssharp@convergeone.com

Cpak Technology Solutions
Sara Abbott
133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706) 298-3780
sabbot@cpak.com

Evolving Solutions
Susanna Woods
susanna.w@evolvingsol.com
(763) 232-2888
Kurt Ostrowski
kurt.o@evolvingsol.com
(952) 500-2823
3989 County Rd 116
Hamel, MN 55340

Flagship Solutions
Rod McDade
980 N. Federal Hwy, Suite 302
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(330) 256-7857
rmcdade@flagshipsg.com

Glasshouse Systems Inc
Peter Bille
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 560
Lisle, IL 60532
(719) 338-5178
pbille@ghsystems.com

Integrated Information Solutions, Inc.
Joe Jonston
2425 West Central, Suite 202
Missoula, MT 5801
(406) 728-6703
jjonston@eserverpartners.com
 

ProActive Solutions
Phil Thomas
5625 Foxrigde Drive
Mission, KS 66202
(913) 948-8024
pthomas@proactivesolutions.com


QCM Technologies, Inc
Tim Kinnerup
9060 E Via Linda, Ste 220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(602) 309-0971
tkinnerup@qcmtech.com
Denise Morton
9060 E Via Linda, Ste 220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 483-4366
dmorton@qcmtech.com

Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc. (JLL)
Elizabeth Van Dyke
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
(202) 322-4838
elizabeth.vandyke@am.jll.com

Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc (LRS)
Joe Regan
2401 W. Monroe Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 793-3800 x1782
joe.regan@lrs.com


Miracle Software Systems, Inc
Tejo Vangala
45625 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48374
(248) 233-3671
tvangala@miraclesoft.com

PEAK Resources, Inc.
John Simonton
2750 W. 5th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 396-1901
jsimonton@peakresources.com


Pierson Computing Connection
Curtis Wilson
10 Long Lane, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 1705
(717) 796-0493
curtis@pierson.it


Pinnacle Business Systems, Inc.
David Traxler
3824 S. Boulevard, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
(601) 842-4400
david.traxler@pbsnow.com

REMEDI Electronic Commerce Group
Scott Hulme
96 Northwoods Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 407-7390
shulme@remedi.com


Re-Store. LLC
Michael Sedlmayer
1501 San Elijo Road South, Suite 104-401
San Marcos, CA 92078
(858) 358-4231
sedl@re-store.net


Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc.
Phyllis Byrd
10100 Reunion Place, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 369-0617
phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com


Thomas Gallaway Corp (dba Technologent)
100 Spectrum Center Drive #700
Irvine, CA 92618
Dayn Kelly
(330) 573-5115
dayn.kelley@technologent.com
Valerie Bero
(917) 856-4447
Valerie.bero@technologent.com


TommyTQL
Thomas Macak
107 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104
(203) 505-8616
mailto:tmacak@tommytql.com


TSG Server & Storage, Inc.
Mike DuBois
855 Village Center Drive, #344
St. Paul, MN 55127
(612) 462-4879
mdubois@tsg-usa.com


Vertical VAR, LLC dba SPS VAR
Lori Blan
3168 Mercer University Drive
Chamblee, GA 30341
(770) 216-4462
info@spsvar.com


VSS, LLC
Martha Rester
382 Galleria Parkway, Suite 400
Madison, MI 39110
(251) 928-8034
martha.rester@thinkvss.com


Contact Information

Urania Davis
Q2C Operations, US Federal & National Market, Contract Support Professional,AZ, CA, PA, GA, VA
Urania.Davis1@ibm.com
972-486-6625


K.A. Schneider, PMP, CSM
Public Sector Programs Manager
kasch@us.ibm.com
720-397-5563