OES ScoreboardsScoreboards & Electronic Signage

OES Scoreboards has been creating Scoreboards from the litle league to the major leagues for over 40 years. With us, you can create the ultimate game day experience using the same scoreboards, video displays, and scoreboard controller systems we supply to the NBA, NFL, NHL, and NCAA. Whether it’s a compact scoreboard to display essential game stats or a customized scoreboard with a video display, we offer a scoreboard model to suit every playing level, facility size, and budget. As leaders in the industry, we are one of a select few companies that are certified to be used in the pros. This includes the NFL, NBA, NHL, and MLB. We make sure to bring the pro-venue experience to every customer and fan.

Icon for Nonprofit
Nonprofit

OES Scoreboards prides themselves on their scoreboard product series and has become a leading scoreboard product and solution provider for nonprofits. Get in contact with a representatitive to learn how to leverage a cooperative contract with OES Scoreboards, available through OMNIA Partners.

OES Sales Team

Doug Resetar
Eastern Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
412-889-6566
dresetar@oes-inc.com

Colby Howerton
South West Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
817-247-3382
chowerton@oes-inc.com

Andy Wells
South East Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
225-772-6000
awells@oes-inc.com

Clyde Adkins
North Central USA Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
519-282-1591
cadkins@oes-inc.com

John Marinovich
Western Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
831-251-4445
jmarinovich@oes-inc.com

Trevor Trotman
Eastern Canada - Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
647-408-9321
Ttrotman@oes-inc.com

Dana Plant
Southwestern Ontario Regional Business Development Manager
OES Scoreboards and Video
dplant@oes-inc.com
 

Electro Acoustics
OES Scoreboards Resell Partner
Scoreboards and Electronic Signage
817-924-2756
Fort Worth, Texas


Contact Information

Doug Resetar
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Consultant
dresetar@oes-inc.com
412-889-6566

Supplier Website