Power. Access. Trust.

REGISTER
Contact OMNIA Partners

Contact us today to find out more about how our resources and solutions can optimize your cooperative purchasing strategy.

OMNIA Partners Regional Managers

Municipal & K-12 Team

2019 State-Local Map

West

Doug Looney
Group Vice President - West
Cell: 314-210-8058
doug.looney@omniapartners.com

Melinda S. Pallotta, C.P.P.O.
Regional Manager, Northern CA
Cell: 209-480-6324
melinda.pallotta@omniapartners.com

Shelley Andrews 
Regional Manager, Northwest
Cell: 509-998-1503
shelley.andrews@omniapartners.com

Michelle Phelps
Regional Manager, Heartland
Cell: 720-441-9739
michelle.phelps@omniapartners.com

Sarah Moncure-Wilson 
Regional Manager, Southern CA
Cell: 562-221-7563
sarah.moncure@omniapartners.com

Rob Fiorilli 
Regional Manager, Southwest 
Cell: 925-588-5054
rob.fiorilli@omniapartners.com  

South

Amy Smith
Group Vice President - South
Cell: 314-518-3974
amy.smith@omniapartners.com

Allison R. Brookes, PMP, FCCM
Regional Manager, Florida
Cell: 850-228-7716
allison.brookes@omniapartners.com

Derek Anderson
Regional Manager, South TX
Cell: 979-877-8273
derek.anderson@omniapartners.com

Jamie Stepich
Regional Manager, North TX
Cell: 817-713-1821
jamie.stepich@omniapartners.com

Chris White
Regional Manager, Southeast
Cell: 919-738-6098
chris.white@omniapartners.com

William Burnett
Regional Manager - South
Cell: 404-807-9996
william.burnett@omniapartners.com

Northeast

Stephen Maxwell
Group Vice President - Northeast
Cell: 732-608-4403
stephen.maxwell@omniapartners.com

Bryna Bartlett 
Regional Manager, Northeast
LI, NYC, NJ, DE
Cell: 201-407-2821
bryna.bartlett@omniapartners.com 

Travis Brown
Regional Manager, Appalachian Mtn.
Cell: 412-295-6832
travis.brown@omniapartners.com

Greg Melenchen
Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic
Cell: 202-415-6454
greg.melenchen@omniapartners.com

Susan Lux
Regional Manager, Ohio Valley
Cell: 440-541-1667
susan.lux@omniapartners.com

Tom Ford 
Regional Manager, Midwest
Cell: 847-372-3381
tom.ford@omniapartners.com

Victoria Palmieri
Regional Manager, New England
Upstate NY and New England 

Cell: 203-650-3316
victoria.palmieri@omniapartners.com

 


Higher Education Team

2019 Higher Ed Map

Michael Schwalm
Group Vice President - Higher Education
Office: 615-236-9080
Cell: 717-571-8146
michael.schwalm@omniapartners.com

Alton Campbell
Regional Manager, Higher Education - South Central
Cell: 847-899-1384
alton.campbell@omniapartners.com

Mike Crossley
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Texas
Cell: 940-312-3672
michael.crossley@omniapartners.com

Scott Albin
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Rocky Mountain
Cell: 469-744-8402
scott.albin@omniapartners.com

John Hunsche
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Heartland
Cell: 773-818-7812
john.hunsche@omniapartners.com

Jeff Smith
Regional Manager, Higher Education - West
Cell: 704-338-2137
jeff.smith@omniapartners.com

Matt Fallin
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Midwest
Cell: 317-332-3272
matt.fallin@omniapartners.com

Susan Weber
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Northeast
Cell: 860-759-4127
susan.weber@omniapartners.com

Lisa Sloane
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Mid-Atlantic
Cell: 770-265-0262
lisa.sloane@omniapartners.com

Kelly Fraser
Regional Manager, Higher Education - Southeast

Cell: 239-297-6625
kelly.fraser@omniapartners.com



OMNIA Partners
840 Crescent Centre Drive
Suite 600
Franklin, TN  37067
Phone: (866) 875-3299

Contact Us